The website had Japanese or Chinese writing on it. I hope I don't offend anyone, but I do not know the difference. Only thing I get when I click on the picture is "blogfile.paran.com/BLOG_191832/200805/1211447876-18jpg" When you click on the picture it gets even bigger. Thought I was gonna die.......
When I tried to "Google" "blogfile.paran.com.....I get some Japanese or Chinese writing with a pic of a telephone, that has 1588-5688 next to it.
This website was really pretty with scenery around it and the writing I could not understand, but it had every picture that is on DC.org, plus every magazine he's been in, with pictures and articles. I was reading one of them and came across something I've never read before. Maybe you all know this but I didn't...This magazine was saying that an insider said DC and Kimberly had been seeing each other for months, and that when he asked her out LIVE on TV that night, it was all staged so they could bring it out in the open. Never read that before..
ONE IMPORTANT THING..The site also had something like "Jazz Fairy" in the title. If anyone knows about this site please help. I'm very computer challenged so I've been having no luck at all finding it again. The pictures are worth the look, believe me.
Thanks!