Can you name all capitals Asia?

Can you name all capitals Asia?

List of the Capital Cities of Asia. In Asia, you will find the big exotic capitals like Bangkok, Beijing, Jakarta, New Delhi, Seoul, and Taipei, but also smaller, but famous capital cities like Kathmandu, Lhasa, Vientiane, or Hanoi.

What are the 7 countries and their capitals in the region of South Asia?

Terms in this set (7)

  • India. New Delhi.
  • Pakistan. Islamabad.
  • Nepal. Kathmandu.
  • Bhutan. Thimpu.
  • Bangladesh. Dhaka.
  • Sri Lanka. Colombo.
  • Maldives. Male.

What is the capital city of Asia?

This is list of all Asian Countries and their Capital cities in alphabetical order, major capital cities of Asia includes Beijing in Chian, New Delhi in India, Bangkok in Thailand, Tokyo in Japan, Seoul in South Korea, Jakarta in Indonesia, Riyadh in Saudi Arabia, Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia, Abu Dhabi in UAE, Doha in …

What’s the capital city of Asia?

How many world capitals are there?

195 Capital Cities of the World There are 195 nations officially recognized as independent countries in the world, each with its own capital city. 1 A significant number of countries have multiple capital cities.

What is the first country in Asia?

Countries in Asia:

# Country Subregion
1 China Eastern Asia
2 India Southern Asia
3 Indonesia South-Eastern Asia
4 Pakistan Southern Asia

What are the top 3 largest regions in Asia?

Top 12 Largest Countries in Asia by Land Area (United Nations):

  • Russia* — 16,376,870 km2 (6,323,142 mi2)
  • China — 9,388,210 km2 (3,624,807 mi2)
  • India — 2,973,190 km2 (1,147,955 mi2)
  • Kazakhstan — 2,699,700 km2 (1,042,360 mi2)
  • Saudi Arabia — 2,149,690 km2 (830,000 mi2)
  • Indonesia — 1,877,519 km2 (724,914 mi2)