How many NFL games will be on CBS?

How many NFL games will be on CBS?

Starting with the 2021 season with the introduction of the 17-game season, Fox and CBS each have eight doubleheader weeks during the season between weeks 2 and 17 with both networks having the doubleheader for weeks 1 and 18.

Why is NFL not on CBS?

CBS All Access only broadcasts CBS content to subscribers. That means the only sports channels available through the app are CBS’s own sports channels. As a result, it’s not possible to stream regional sports networks like FOX, NBC, or national sports channels like ESPN or Fox Sports through CBS All Access.

Is there any NFL games on TV today?

1 seed in the AFC. It needs both to win on Saturday and for the Titans to lose to the Texans on Sunday….Sunday, Jan. 9.

Game Time (ET) TV Channel
Titans @ Texans 1:00 p.m. CBS, fuboTV
Saints @ Falcons 4:25 p.m. Fox, fuboTV
Jets @ Bills 4:25 p.m. CBS, fuboTV
49ers @ Rams 4:25 p.m. Fox, fuboTV

When CBS lost the NFL?

The NFL on CBS is the branding used for broadcasts of National Football League (NFL) games that are produced by CBS Sports, the sports division of the CBS television network in the United States. The network has aired NFL game telecasts since 1956 (with the exception of a break from 1994 to 1997).

Where can I watch NFL on CBS?

NFL on CBS – CBS – Watch on Paramount Plus.

What Time are the nfc and AFC Championship games?

The conference title game matchups won’t be set until Sunday night, but as it stands, the AFC championship will take place Jan. 30 at 3 p.m. ET and will be broadcast on CBS. The NFC championship is set for Jan. 30 at 6:30 p.m. ET and will air on Fox.

Where can I watch the football game tonight?

Yahoo Sports app and NFL app If you’re only interested in watching in-market games without cable or an antenna, then you can stream live local and primetime games on a mobile device using the Yahoo Sports or NFL app. Both options are free and each app is available on iOS and Android smartphones and tablets.

What networks will carry NFL games?

Under the current television contracts, which began during the 2014 season, regular season games are broadcast on five networks: CBS, Fox, NBC, ESPN, and the NFL Network.