What is the zip code of Sto Tomas Batangas?

What is the zip code of Sto Tomas Batangas?

Santo Tomas, Batangas

Santo Tomas
ZIP code 4234
PSGC 041028000
IDD : area code +63 (0)43
Native languages Tagalog

Is Sto Tomas Batangas urban or rural?

Santo Tomas is a landlocked component city in the coastal province of Batangas. The city has a land area of 95.41 square kilometers or 36.84 square miles which constitutes 3.06% of Batangas’s total area. Its population as determined by the 2020 Census was 218,500.

What is the zip code of Tanauan Batangas?

4027Tanauan / Zip code

What is the postal code of San Juan Batangas?

Thus Postal or PIN code helps post offices to speed up the sorting and delivery of mails. Zip Code is also otherwise called as Zip Code or PIN code (Postal Index Number)….Laiya Ibabao Zip Code.

Laiya Ibabao, San Juan, Batangas: 4226
Title Laiya Ibabao, San Juan, Batangas
Postcode (ZIP) Click Here to View

How many barangays are there in Sto Tomas La Union?

24 barangays
Santo Tomas is politically subdivided into 24 barangays.

What is Province of Sto Tomas?

Santo Tomas, officially the Municipality of Santo Tomas (Cebuano: Lungsod sa Santo Tomas; Tagalog: Bayan ng Santo Tomas), is a 1st class municipality in the province of Davao del Norte, Philippines. According to the 2020 census, it has a population of 128,667 people.

Who is the mayor of Sto Tomas Batangas?

Category First Class Municipality 2013-2021
Mayor EDNA P. SANCHEZ 179,844
Website https://cityofstotomas.gov.ph/
Address Poblacion I, Sto.Tomas, Batangas Tel: (043) 784-8022

What region is Batangas zip code?

Known as the “Land of Rolling Hills and Wideshore Lands”, Batangas is located in the Calabarzon region with a total area of 3.119.75 square kilometers….Batangas ZIP Codes, Postal Codes, and Phone Area Codes.

Location ZIP Code/Postal Code Phone Area Code
Bauan 4201 43
Calaca 4212 43
Calatagan 4215 43
Cuenca 4222 43

What is the ZIP code of Philippines?

Philippines – postal codes

Place Code
1 Manila Bulletin 0900
2 Manila Hilton 0903

How many barangays are in Rosario La Union?

Rosario, La Union

Founded 1869
Barangays 33 (see Barangays)
• Type Sangguniang Bayan

How many barangays are in Tubao La Union?

18 barangays
Tubao is politically subdivided into 18 barangays.

What region is Batangas belong?

Region IV-A (CALABARZON) is composed of the five provinces of Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Rizal, and Quezon. CALABARZON is located in southern Luzon, southwest of Metro Manila and is the second most densely populated region in the country.